Food and Health are Connected

We are what we eat- says an old proverb, so it won’t be an exaggeration if we say food and health are inherently connected. One factor which influences our health the most is undoubtedly the food we eat. The difference between healthy food and health-damaging food needs to be comprehended. There are many ways in which you can transform what you love to eat into something healthier which will, in turn, aid your body with the necessary nutrients. When it comes to food and health, one thing I strongly recommend is starting your meal with a salad. It is raw, it is green, it is rich in vitamins, fibre, minerals and antioxidants. In a nutshell, it is a complete healthy treat for your body. Sprouts are awesome too. I recently read an article where a famous holistic doctor wrote that he considers sprouts to be even healthier than wheat grass juice. I myself find my system so much lighter when I take generous servings of sprouts and salad. I know it can be difficult to get seeds sprouted during colder months, but I invested in a great one (I got it from Amazon) and it is working wonders for me. Honestly, I didn’t have much money left to buy it at the end of the month, but a quick loan from ferratum.ca proved to be a great help. After all. Health cannot be compromised.

Leave a Reply

